8760 TEAM

At 8760 we are focused on saving your business money. Our team of experts are at the ready to help your business in the areas of electricity, natural gas and card payment expense management. Contact Us today to see how 8760 can help your business.

Ian Ball
Principal Owner & Founder
ian@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Pierre J. Vandendooren
Principal Owner & Founder
pierre@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Dale Rix
Director, Operations
drix@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Seb McGale
Executive VP, Sales and Marketing
smcgale@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Ken Klassen
Executive VP, Business Development
kklassen@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Trevor Smereka
Executive VP, Corporate Development
tsmereka@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Joel Gilroy
Director, Business Development
jgilroy@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Gary Cook
VP, Business Development
gcook@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Suzanne Dodd
Director, Business Development
sdodd@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Nigel Gamester
Account Executive
ngamester@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Jesse Kruper
Director, Customer Service
jkruper@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio


Joshua Kinsella
Director, Business Development
jkinsella@8760.ca

  Profile  Bio